Huntsman World Senior Games athlete Don Odle talks about his sport, pickleball, and how physical activity can save your life.

For more great stories visit:
For more about the Huntsman World Senior Games visit:

One Comment

  1. I have a question about the nvz area. I know that the only time you can move into the nvz to hit a ball, it has to have bounced 1st. I understand that rule. I also know that if you take the ball out of the air(volley or overhead), you can not go into the nvz. my ? is. If I have to move forward to hit a low ball or short ball that bounces outside the nvz, and my forward momentum carries me into the nvz after I have hit the ball…is that a fault. I say it is not because the ball has bounced 1st, even though the bounce was outside the nvz. I await your ruling. thank you

Leave a Comment